the firm

MC AVOCATS SA is a perfectly trilingual (French-German-English) boutique law firm active in international business law, whose members and services are particularly well tailored to the highly individualised needs of a cosmopolitan and demanding clientele.

OUR VALUES

Our independent and international firm is ready to assist you with personalised high quality service.

INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE

arrow

Internationality is in our DNA. We offer you Swiss and binational lawyers who have gained experience in law firms active in international business law and a perfectly trilingual service in French, German and English with offices at three sites (Sion, Gstaad and Geneva)

TAILOR-MADE SERVICE

arrow

We are committed to building a special relationship with you with a view to supporting you over the long term. We make it a point of honour to best understand your needs to match your expectations by developing a strategy with which you will fully identify. We give priority to quality over quantity and favour a pragmatic and inventive approach.

INDEPENDENCE

arrow

Cardinal value of the firm, our independence and neutrality guarantee you a total absence of partisan or commercial interests and an absolute guarantee of discretion and confidentiality.

QUALITY

arrow

We constantly strive for excellence and desire to provide exceptional services. The responsiveness, attentive listening, performance and finesse of our lawyers are our business card.

L’étude

MC AVOCATS SA est une boutique-Etude parfaitement trilingue (français-allemand-anglais) active dans le droit des affaires international dont les personnes et services sont particulièrement bien adaptés aux multiples besoins hautement individualisés d’une clientèle cosmopolite et exigeante.

NOS VALEURS

Notre Étude indépendante et internationale est à vos côtés pour un service personnalisé de qualité

EXPÉRIENCE INTERNATIONALE

arrow

L’internationalité est dans notre ADN. Vous trouverez chez nous des avocats suisses et binationaux ayant acquis de l’expérience au sein d’Etudes actives en droit des affaires international, un service parfaitement trilingue en français, allemand et anglais et un accueil sur trois sites (Sion, Gstaad et Genève)

SERVICE SUR-MESURE

arrow

Nous avons à cœur de construire une relation privilégiée avec vous dans l’optique de vous accompagner sur le long terme. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à comprendre au mieux vos besoins afin de correspondre à vos attentes en élaborant une stratégie à laquelle vous vous identifiez pleinement. Nous privilégions la qualité sur la quantité, et favorisons une approche pragmatique et inventive

INDÉPENDANCE

arrow

Valeur cardinale de l’Etude, notre indépendance et notre neutralité vous garantissent une absence totale de liens d’intérêts partisans ou commerciaux et une assurance absolue de discrétion et de confidentialité

QUALITÉ

arrow

Nous visons en permanence l’excellence et désirons rendre des services d’exception. La réactivité, l’écoute attentive, la performance et la finesse de nos défenseurs sont notre carte de visite